Project participants

The CATAG group

Below are listed all contact persons in the CATAG project and links to their institutes. Please click on the names to get more information about the respective contact person or institute.

To send messages to the whole group e-mail

Contact person
Mr. Vilhjalmur Thorsteinsson
Marine Research Institute (MRI)
Dr. Geoff P. Arnold
Center for Environment, Fisheries & Aquaculture Science (CEFAS)
Prof. John Davenport
Dep.of Zoology and Animal Ecology, University College Cork
Dr. Olav Rune Godø
Institute of Marine Research, Ministry of Fisheries (IMR)
Mr. Sigmar Gudbjornsson
Star Oddi Ehf (SO)
Mr. Curt Insulander
Swedish Salmon Research Institute (LFI)
Dr. Gianna Fabi
Instituto di Ricerche Sulla Pesca Marittima (IRPEH)CNR
Dr. Ing. Federico Borghini
SDC -System Data Centres (SDC)
Dr. Tor G. Heggberget
Norwegian Institute for Nature Research (NINA)
Mr. Tapani Pakarinen
Finish Game and Fisheries Research Institute (FGRI)
Mr. Stig S. Pedersen
Danish Institute for Fisheries Research (DIFRES)
Dr. George Tserpes
Institute of Marine Biology of Crete (IMBC)
Dr. Josianne Støttrup
Danish Institute for Fisheries Research (DIFRES)
Mr. Johannes Sturlaugsson
Institute of Freshwater Fisheries (IFF)
Dr. Niall Ó Maoiléidigh
Marine Institute, Abbotstown (FRCA)
Dr. Etienne Baras
Laboratory of Fish Demography and Aquaculture (LFDA)
Mrs. Marianne Holm
Institute of Marine Research, Ministry of Fisheries (IMR)
Dr. Gisli Jonsson
Institute for Experimental Pathology


Comments to:
All rights reserved © Marine Research Institute

Last updated: